Thursday, April 8, 2010

Dyme Def - B-Side Classics

Those 3BadBrothaaas are at it again. They decided to hit us with some "B-Side Classics" which is basically a compilation of some songs that you have heard over the years, 2005-Present. Some released, some unreleased, and some that were "performance only" joints. I assume this was done to appease those of us still waiting (and waiting, and waiting...) for "Sextape" to drop. Word on the street is that it will now drop June 2nd...I think. Also, be on the look out for the new video for Wet Dreams the second video off "Sextape. Link and track list after the cut.

Track List:
1. BreatheEZ
2. Dreamin
3. 2go
4. Freshernmykicks
5. UrWack
6. Def2therecord
7. BlastinOff
8. BreathinMask
9. Cheers
10. Cosmic
11. Jungle
12. NotEvenJetsCanFly
13. BeatInaSling
14. RollinStone
15. The People

No comments: